View Cart

GREENHORN - 'I WANT MORE' 10" Vinyl / Digital EP STXI018

GREENHORN is a new studio project/band from Roger Lima (Less Than Jake / Rehasher) and fellow Gainesville musician Jennifer Vito (NOMORE).

We're honoured to present a UK pressing of their debut EP 'I WANT MORE' on 10" tri-colour (red, yellow, green) striped vinyl, limited to just 250 copies!

Recorded at Roger's home studio The Moathouse, the EP features 6 Florida sun-drenched tracks with guitars, bass AND drums all tracked by Rog and vocal duties shared with Jen, whose voice we guarantee you'll fall in love with.

Side A:
01. My Own Way
02. This Has To Mean Something
03. I Hit The Wall

Side B:
01. Always Be The Same
02. I Want More
03. Livin' On The Fly

Pressing Information

First Pressing (UK)
250 Tri-colour red, yellow, green striped 10" vinyl

US Pressing available now from Anchorless Records